9188fb8cd4 · BrandIdentity: add Brand Book in png format · Updated 2026-07-22 14:42:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?